User ID: 182232
21

Ukrainian single girl Dasha

Residence: Chyginka, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: playing guitar. dancing 
Favorite color: green 
English level: fluent 
 
Dasha's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Dasha for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, a journey, a friendship

About me

I'm looking for a man who is not afraid of a real meeting and who will not deceive me! I do not toy with which to play and then throw! I am a woman who is looking for a man! Age has never been important to me! My mother married my father, and there was a difference of 18 years between them! My parents live well and never quarrel! My grandmother married my grandfather was a difference of 21 years between them! They have lived all my life and never quarrel! So I never looked at the difference in age between men and women! My grandmother and my mother a real example of a good woman for me! I do not want to brag, but I can tell you that we have a family business. We have our own travel agency and my parents often go abroad! I have many goals that I want to implement in real life! I do not want a long time to be on a dating site! I want to find love quickly remove the page from here and live a real life with my chosen one!

About my partner

All I want from you - be honest with me! I'm waiting for a date with you! The first letter will help us to know each other. so I look forward to our meetings!