User ID: 182899
26

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Doctor 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: fitness 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: fitness 
Music: dance 
I spend the weekend ...: reading 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: fluent 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship

About me

My character is strong and stable, sometimes I am too devoted to people, hobbies or ideas. I love coziness and family values, I have traditional and a little bit old fashioned views on life. I am straightforward, I do not hide feelings and everyone can read my thoughts on my face. I do not lie, do not cheat, do not play games. I can seem strong, but I need a man to protect and care about me. I am very sentimental and the greatest treasure for me is happy memories.

About my partner

I want to meet a man who will let me be a woman - take care about our house, our family, devote my time to my dear people. I hope he will love me and I will love him, it is very important. Of course, I hope there will be no cheating and lies, and that our relations will be pure. I would like to meet a man who has fire in his heart, even if it is not obvious from the first sight. I want to feel his love, and I hope we will keep our fire burning for good.