User ID: 183515
24

Ukrainian single girl ILona

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Turtle Creek and cat Lord 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cinema, theater, travelling, art and hand-made 
Favorite color: Red Blue Light Green 
Sport: Gum,fitness 
Music: Pop, classical, blues 
I spend the weekend ...: In my free time I like to watch around the nature, discover new things. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
ILona's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Creating a family, friendship, mate, love!

About me

I am very easy going person and like to communicate with people all the time and to get lot’s of positive things from this. So as you understand I like to get and to give positive energy to people. Also I am very faithful person, who values all the good traditions and honesty in relations. Also I would like to tell you that I believe into institution of marriage, so I hope I am writing now to a right person who believes in that too. I like to have fun from everything which surrounds me. I don’t like people who are always sad. Yes, there can be a time when you are not happy and sometimes even it’s good to be a little bit sad but not all the time.I can catch the happiness on line dating services. I hope you support me in this idea. ? So, after reading this would you like to try something with such positive person as me? ?

About my partner

I strongly believe that our interests are those things with a help of which we are able to make our life more colored and many sided. Of course I have a lot of interests and I can also add that with a help of traveling I have a nice chance to explore this world and to know more about different places and cultures, with a help of reading I am able to find out more interesting things about our life. Of course as a family oriented person I like staying with my family and relatives but at the same time I can add that I like having fun with my friends. Have I caught your attention?)))))