User ID: 185076
30

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like reading interesting books ,travelling , dancing , walking . I like to know different people , and try to know them a little from the psychological way . 
Sport: I like different sport games that I can play together with my friends outside. Volleyball, basketball are our favorite games . It is always funny ! 
Music: I like to listen Michael Jackson , I know all songs by heart . Also like to listen music from my childhood. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to walk in the park in the evening or to read an interesting book in the lush garden.I like doing some sport every day, running , physical trainings, dancing. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Marina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Everything I lack is love. I want to meet a man who could love my soul and become a best man in my life. I want to create a family .

About me

The woman like me will make you blood stopped .Do not try to look into my brown yeas , because they will hit you into deep heart and you will never forget me ! I am a dreamer in life and I want to find a man who will help me to translate my dreams into reality !! With his advises and support ! I am not a very young girl and I met a lot of men who thought I am next silly girl. I can expose such men even from one sight !! So if you are looking for such woman , please , do not waste your time ! I am here with very serious intensions and I know who I need !I will be with that man who will be worthy of me! I am sure that you do not need to seek your perfect woman , because your perfect woman is here . And I do know how to treat a man good, because I know some special techniques that will help you to feel unreal pleasure of love..

About my partner

I think that a person is full in sense of personality when the person have a half . A half that he can believe and feel free and good . That’s why I am looking my love )) I want to meet a man with whom I could be happy ! I am sure he will be honest , kind , strong , have a good sense of humor . he needs to appreciate love and family relations. Everything I need is to love a man. I am very open for new relationship , and waiting such from my beloved ! I want to make a family , so I don’t think that a family could make in the internet . I want real meetings, real holding hands, and real kisses and hugs ! Distance between us in not important for me ! Because if I will be sure in my man in my love , and in his love to me , I could leave my country and go anywhere will be needed !! I want to be with my part everyday ! And want to help him in all his starting !