User ID: 186114
21

single girl Emiliya

Residence: Sofia, Bulgaria
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: logistical manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Sport: voleyball 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: read world news 
English level: fluent 
 
Emiliya's Exclusive Photos (16)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Emiliya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, relationship, friendship

About me

I love life and want to share it with a special person and create a family with him. What I can say about myself. I am a person of strong moral values and principles. A creative, sensitive and sincere. I am faithful, reliable, kind care, tender. In my free time I like to spend it with my close relatives and friends. I like to take care about my pets. I believe in real love and I think that it is the most beautiful thing in the world! I am fond of fashion! I wish it will me my job in near future. I dream to lead the fashion blogs, to know well-known designers. I want to represent the clothing of well-known brands on the podium. My other passion is politics - not only bulgarian but all over the world. One day I would like to become a diplomat (I studied diplomacy at the University) or an ambassador of good will in the countries of the third world.

About my partner

Your age does not matter! I believe that 2 people need 1 meeting to understand if its right person for him (her) to live with. Please do not hurt me and I will always be your faithful wife, do not betray me, and I'll give you all of myself without reserve. I am Queen of beauty in Sofia but I want to be just your queen - Queen of your heart!