User ID: 186355
38

Ukrainian single girl Viktoriia

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager director 
Marital status: widowed 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading, walking, cooking, traveling, dance 
Sport: swimming, runiing 
I spend the weekend ...: meet with my friends, cooking something taste for my family, read books, traveling 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Viktoriia's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Viktoriia for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Viktoriia for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Viktoriia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

dating, a long term relationship, marriage

About me

I like travelling very much, I dream to discover this world with my beloved man. Sometimes I like to play volleyball with my friends, do you want to be in my team? I love cycling. I like going to some beautiful place and enjoy nature. I enjoy swimming and fishing. I am very good at cooking and I am a perfect housewife. I am a mature, feminine and gentle woman with a strong desire to start a family. I can listen, understand and forgive. I am loving and caring, sensual and sexy, passionate and gentle; a real woman with an attractive appearance, a very beautiful soul and a true heart that long for belonging to my only soul mate. I am flexible and easy going, so I can live anywhere in the world. For me the important thing is to be with my soul mate and feel his love and support! I appreciate the kindness.

About my partner

I am sure that people build themselves their happiness. Most of all I appreciate the family because career or money will not be waiting for you at home, will not give you warm and will not make you infinitely happy. I believe all this love and family can give me. I am a kind and gentle woman with an optimistic things and a great desire to live. I love life and everything that surrounds me. I always try to be in a good mood, because I think that of the things and dreams. I would like to meet with a strong inside, caring and honest man who will respect me as a woman and is ready to have a relationship. I do not want to be a toy for my man. I am ready to give you my man all my love, care, support, passion! In addition, you can never be bored with me. He is older then me as I like experienced men, who have more knowledge about life and who can be good life teachers and advisers in some situations. I like romantic men, who know how to make a surprise to their beloved in an unexpected moment. He is not afraid to tell his real feelings, and has enough strength to make tough decisions. Dear, are you ready to be my perfect man?