User ID: 186472
23

Ukrainian single girl Valeria

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancer 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: fitness 
Music: Jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: travel 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Valeria's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Valeria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a lady with a good manners. I know what I want, I am never in rush. I am a very active lady and I never stop. I go to gym and like to spend time with my friends, it’s very funny! Fun needed in any ages.. after long working day you need to have a good rest with your closes people! As a lady I am a very passionate…Hm, I can surely say that every man wants his lady be opened to him and very passionate, free in desires and actions. I attend the English classes to speak fluently with my future partner. I like painting and art in any type. I want to see the world so I hope to do it with you!

About my partner

I am looking here for a soul mate, but how can I know a lot about him? Isn’t it interesting to discover each other every second of this wonderful life together? I would like him to be a romantic, passionate man, a real man in his words and actions, who is ready to join my adventurous life. I look for an active and reliable man.