User ID: 187836
21

Ukrainian single girl Eugeniya

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Knitting 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: running 
Music: pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: Watching movies 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Eugeniya's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Eugeniya for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Eugeniya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

flirt, marriage

About me

I am twin according to my star sign. It erflects in my character. I feel like if two people in me are struggling to win. That is why I am changing. I can change my mood rapidely but at the same time I am very kind and strict person. My friends respect me for it. I think the truth is very important and it is necessary always to tell the truth, and it doesn't matter if it hurts. I love walks, sunny weather and tasty coffee. I would rather stay home than going to noisy parties. I prefer comfortable cafe and soul talks. I smile a lot. You will never see me mad.

About my partner

My man should be taller than I am. He should love to wear shirts and watches. He should know how to make me smile. He should be strict even with me, he should control me. I want to feel his presence and care. He can be angry with me, I like when my man is angry, then he is evry attractive for me.