User ID: 18922

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

 girl Kristina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love the sea, travelling,love to experience new cultures,love warm weather, i like to meet friends, and i am very sociable person, i do like family gatherings and noisy big companies yet i enjoy quiet times too. Currently my main interest is to find a m 
Sport: fitness, running in the mosrning or riding a bicycle 
Music: pop, dance music, I like to move my body :) 
I spend the weekend ...: i do different things, i never get bored 
Been abroad: No, but plan to visit all the world 
English level: don't speak 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos (8)

Aim of acquaintance

communication and correspondence, love, marriage, family

About me

I value my friends and family and i am always ready to help when it is needed... I am optimistic person, romantic, responsible, kind, funny, faithful! I love to cook for family and friends because i like to please my dear people. I love children and in the future would love children with my beloved husband.I am here looking for a serious committed relationship with one special man.. maybe it can be you?

About my partner

Someone who appreciates the simple pleasures in life. Someone who is beautiful on the inside and outside. Someone who likes to travel. Someone who has similar interests to my own. Someone who is passionate about life, loves music and dancing. Someone who likes to live a healthy life.