User ID: 190159
21

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: fish 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love life and I love to live. I prefer to enjoy and cherish every second that life brings me! I am rather universal lady and I feel good as being at the nature as well as like living in a big city. Museums, theaters, exhibitions - this is what inspires me and gives me a new ideas. I am a creative person – I am fond of photography, I love creating a interior design. I am fond of cooking and culinary. I am sure you would never be hungry with me! 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: My favorite sport to play is fitness. It develops every muscle of my body, makes them strong and healthy. 
Music: love different styles of music and I love music in general. My day begins with music and ends with it. I can not live without music. It helps me even in my everyday life. 
I spend the weekend ...: spend it with my family and hanging out with friends. I am very hearty person and I like noisy jolly crowds and I always try not to miss a chance to enjoy time with my friends. 
Been abroad: No 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (11)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Long-term relationship

About me

I am the girl with the pure heart and sincere soul, deep eyes and warm smile. If meet me face to face, you will see that my eyes are shinning with happiness and optimism. I believe in the power of positive thinking and every day I think - what can I do to make this world better? I am helpful and I am always ready to do what I can in order to make other people happy and to solve their troubles. I am devoted and faithful lady, I am one –man-woman and I cherish dignity, faithfulness and confidence.

About my partner

I hope to find a real man who is ready to become a defender and a breadwinner for his family. I believe that the man must be the head of the family. So I am looking for a man with strong family values. I want him to be strong and decisive but at the same time loving and caring. I hope he will also be romantic and will like to receive and make surprises.