User ID: 190375
28

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator in the hotel 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Reading and traveling 
Favorite color: red, green, blue 
Sport: Fitness, ski 
Been abroad: yes. I have visited 32 contries 
English level: don't speak 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
   
Selfies
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, marriage, friendship, partnership

About me

Yes, do that! Join me and lets discover if we are mates? If we are looking for same things on this site? Speaking of me, I’m looking for someone to share life with; lazy days, laughs, deep discussions, dreams, adventures, embraces, hand holding, heartfelt connection and more. Looking for an easygoing gent with a passion for life. I’m a person who is tender, considerate, kind and clever. I love life and enjoy the happiness it gives to me and my friends said that I am a girl who is sensible to live but rational to act.

About my partner

I'm searching to find someone who I can spend the rest of my life with ! A man who could help me to be the best version of my self and i will do anything it takes to be a great wife and a mother to our kids ! I wanna be that best friend first of all to my husband a kind of friend who will never forsake and always be there no matter what ! And if we work together and support etch other as we go through any difficulties in our live, I believe that nothing will eve set us apart ! I'm very open and fun to be around not obsessive at all btw! ) I would really like to get to know you if you are interested in new acquaintances.