User ID: 190386
26

single girl Desislava

Residence: Sofia, Bulgaria
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: university 
Occupation: designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: cooking  
Sport: fitness 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Desislava's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Desislava for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, relationship, friendship

About me

I consider myself responsible, very positive and optimistic, cheerful and sincere, communicative and hardworking, I try to achieve all my goals. Most of all I am interested to find the right man and have a happy family. I dream to visit beautiful and unusual places with my beloved and make aromatic coffee for him in the morning. I can make it very well!)) I dream to feel happy and see the happiness in the eyes of my man too. I love to be outdoors in all seasons, so picnic is a great opportunity for me to relax. I love cooking very much! Besides I like to listen to pleasant music in the evening, I like to read, to watch some good movie. I adore mountains! There are lot of them here in Sofia and we are happy to leave here and see their beautiful tops every day)

About my partner

The man of my dream is responsible, reliable, intelligent, kind and caring. He wants to create a friendly, a big and loving family. I want him to love and appreciate me. I hope he will have a good sense of humor and will be ready for romantic actions. He is purposeful and persistent person who can be my inspiration and sense of life. I hope he will love the simple things in life like holding hands, kissing, hugging and cuddling. I can see us walking a beautiful beach at sunset hand in hand, only stopping to hug and kiss occasionally.