User ID: 191462
29

Ukrainian single girl Olesya

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Accountant 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: travels 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: tennis 
Music: jazz, blues, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: time spending with family, friends 
Been abroad: France, Sweden 
English level: good 
 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, love, marriage

About me

I am a lady with good manners. I know what I want. I am serious in my search. I keep studying at the University but I also work. I am a very active lady and I never stop. I go to gym and like to spend time with my friends or in funny companies. I am a very passionate lady in anything I do. I attend the English classes to speak fluently with my future partner. I attend the make up classes to be pretty for my future boyfriend. I like painting and art in any type. I want to see the world so I hope to do it with you. Cooking is one of my hobbies too.

About my partner

Since childhood my mother taught me that a real man should be reliable! I want to find the same personality as me, whom I will love with all flaws and virtues, it is so easy to accept when you are truly in love! I'm looking for a simple man that will never be bored, with whom I can share a quiet evening on the river or a fun dinner with friends!I hope that you are the man who wants to find woman for marriage. No need to have some extraordinary qualities to please me, just be yourself! If you recognize yourself here, I'm expecting few lines from you..