User ID: 191751
20

Ukrainian single girl Taisia

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: cook 
Sport: swimming, fitness 
English level: good 
 
Taisia's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am very trusting and supportive woman. I believe the key to a long and happy relationship is not necessarily what you have in common with someone, although it does help, but it’s how you respect and value their differences. I know how to make my man happy and I am ready to work hard for it! I like a lot to make tea ceremony. You can never get a cup of tea large enough to enjoy it full. I love tea a lot and coffee also. I also like sports –swimming, cycling, and fitness. I like to make my home very comfortable and warm. I like to decorate my home so much, like to make it cozy and shining. I hope someday you will know these my skills on your own experience

About my partner

I would like my man to be honest, smart, and tender. I want him to know always what to do and how to act, and to try to reach all his goals. I would like him to become my life teacher if I could say so. It would be very nice to know that we have common thoughts and interests and it would be great if he likes spending free time together.