User ID: 192755
27

Ukrainian single girl Karina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: advocate 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sport 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: fitness 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: sport 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I’m very optimistic, energetic and benevolent person. I have many friends, many enjoyable hobbies and favorite work. I help people to be beautiful and healthy and I have always wanted match this description. I don't need a boy to play games. I want to have a happy life with my man! I have the irrepressible vitality and a good sense of humor. I like to communicate with interesting people!

About my partner

I am waiting for you. My heart is free and I hope you will come and take it and will fill my heart with love.I am looking for the sort of man who has a caring personality, someone who will cherish me, me feelings ad my values, whilst at the same time have a sturdy and reliable aspect to his person in order for me to rely on in the times of need. Someone who has his own career and dreams that he wishes to accomplish and desires a woman to help him lead and inspire him to succeed in such goals. A man with a diverse set of opinions, who is well read and intelligent, would be a big bonus, as I like to have various discussions on many topics. I hope to meet a man for marriage, to create strong family. I hope that he will become my real friend and partner in life!