User ID: 194504
32

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Drawing 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: I am fond of sport and especially I like swimming and fitness. 
Music: Classic, pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Meeting with friends, going to movies 
Been abroad: No 
English level: good 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romantic relations, friendship

About me

I am romantic, sensitive, sociable and cheerful woman. But what I think is most important about myself is that I am tender and kind, and always ready to give my kindness and care to my soul mate. I am a honest, goal-oriented person. I love everything in the life which is related to the beauty: from the beauty of the nature, of music, painting and of course the beauty of the personal relations. It is my dream to meet a loving and reliable man who will become my soul mate and partner for a long term relationship; I am family oriented and serious.

About my partner

I am looking for an interesting, intelligent, responsible independent man who will treat me with care, attention and tenderness. I would love to marry a foreigner as I believe foreign men to be more serious and faithful. Age doesn't matter so much for me. I believe that if 2 people enjoy being with each other - then nothing can't stop them on the way to the common happiness!