User ID: 194783
24

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Jurist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancing,cooking,extreme driving car,professional makeup,reading books... 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Gym 3 times a week 
Music: I'm a music lover,but more preference is given to calm music 
I spend the weekend ...: My weekends I try to spend with my family,my parents. We organize,leisure,sports outdoor games,picnic. 
Been abroad: Yes  
English level: good 
 
Daria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Family,friendship,communication

About me

Hey. I'm Daria and I am a lawyer! LOL! Despite the fact that this is a very serious profession I stay still gentle and cheerful girl. I'm still a kid at heart. I want to love and be loved! I believe that I am romantic and passionate and feel it is important to constantly show their love and affection to each other. In my spare time I dedicate to my hobby. I do make-up professionals. I also love to read classics and fiction. If you're looking for a cute blonde with a good sense of humor, then write to me) I really hope to find my future husband on this site!

About my partner

I'm not looking for a perfect relationship! Of course, I understand that a person needs to feel and grasp the very chemistry of the senses! If love is there, we will love a person, with all its advantages and disadvantages. Looking for: Intelligent and has a nice sense of humor. It would be nice if we have similar views on life, love, family and relationships in addition to having common interests too. I'm not looking for a clone so it is all right if we have our own interests too. He is open, honest and truthful. We should feel comfortable talking and sharing our thoughts, feelings, wants, desires and fantasies with each other when both of us feel the time is right to do it with one another. Therefore, I need a man who will constantly share my love, affection, passion and desire with me.