User ID: 195146
27

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: doctor 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: My work is also a hobby for me. I must confess I adore it. I enjoy to take part in different medical conferences and seminars. I take care of my health and my body. So I often visit the gym. At my spare time I like reading, dancing and spending time outdoors. Ahh…btw…I work as a cosmetologist as well. And I like that much too. Don’t you mind I will care about your skin??? And…not only :))) 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

About me

They say that the doctors are cold-blooded and cynical. Well, sometimes happens :) But in my private life I’m very kind-hearted, sensitive and even touchy. So it’s sometimes very easy to offend me but at the same time it’s very easy to make me happy with the warm words, hugs and little surprises ;) I like different kinds of activities, to spend time with my friends. But I also enjoy staying home all weekend, baking something delicious, watching movies with my close people. Maybe you have some other ideas about happy weekends. Could you share with me? :))

About my partner

As for me ideal relationship is a mixture of chemistry, mature love, respect and mutual understanding. If we both are ready to give each other everything we have. I see my future soul mate as responsible, purposeful and caring man. Too serious demand??? Well…if he was ready to cheer me up and make me smile every day I would be very happy :)))