User ID: 197040
28

Ukrainian single girl Karina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: lawyer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Drawing, music, fishing, crocheting knitting toys carving vegetables and fruits 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: swimming figure skating dancing, gymnastics and aerobics 
Music: love all music 
I spend the weekend ...: go to Church ! relaxing at home 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Karina's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Karina for password. This option is free
Confidential (15)
To view these photos ask Karina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love ! family

About me

My name is Karina ! I live and work in Kiev ! I work as a lawyer Live with my parents my mother is a Russian woman on a nationality the Ukrainian dad! so I am 50% Ukrainian women and 50% of Russian women)) My motto in life is Never about what do not regret...and don't look back into the past, don't try to look to the future, live the present... I am an active, cheerful, positive woman who knows how to take care of themselves and their relatives ! I am a believer go to Church believe in God and I'm sure he will help me to meet my love on this Dating site

About my partner

My man should be Mature and wise ! He should not pay attention to my age ! He must have a good sense of humor and rich inner world!