User ID: 19713

Ukrainian single girl Alisa

 girl Alisa , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading, playing piano, watching a good movie 
Favorite color: white, pink 
Sport: attending the gym, doing aerobics and step-aerobics 
Music: lounge, trance, house music 
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with my family and friends 
Been abroad: never 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Alisa 's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance

relationships, marriage

About me

I am cheerful and romantic lady, who loves the winter with a lot of snow, and the summer because of its warm, sunny days. I respect sincerity, trustfulness, understanding and a good manners in a man. As for me, I am easy-going, nice woman with a kind soul, i like to learn something new about people and about this life. So that, i like psychology and try to understand the characters of people with whom i am communicating.

About my partner

I am looking for a good friend, faithful husn=band and a partner for life. I am stable in my decisions and choices, so if I will fall in love with you, be sure, it is for the last of my life. So I am monogamous. I am looking for kind, understanding, intelligent and experienced man with a good sense of humor. If he would have his own children - it is very good, i love kids. But I also want to have our common with him children too.