User ID: 198191
24

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Interior Design 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: snake 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like reading books. I like cooking. I like to collect different things. Also I like to go to the gym. Also I like travelling. 
Favorite color: Black  
Sport: fitness, gym 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Relax, read books 
Been abroad: Egypt, 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (11)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am funny, outgoing, and positive. I am respected among my friends for being wise, honest and loyal. And I would like to bring all these qualities to a loving and committed relationship based on trust, love and shared interests. My heart is sensitive to all alive creatures. I always help animals and love them. I always help people and never miss opportunity to help in case of need. I am always compassionate and emphatic. I have very emotional nature. I am a good friend, reliable worker, friendly to new people, social and love companies. I have many friends of all ages and have no limits in communication with good, smart, kind and honest people.

About my partner

I would like to meet a kind, funny, honest and reliable man, who would love my child like native. He will love me the way I am with all my pros and cons. He is genuine, honest and loyal. He is the one whom we can be 100% committed to each other. I think that honesty and trust are the cornerstones of any relationship.