User ID: 201707
38

Russian single girl Olga

Residence: Moscow, Russia
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Chief Financial Officer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like to travel, foot walks across Moscow. I like to read – mostly classics, to watch movies: I like Pedro Almadovar's movies, Larsa von Triyera, Woody Alain - movies with sense.  
Sport: I go in for sports and I support myself in a good form 
Music: I like a relax-music 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Casual (6)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

The main feature of my character is my positive attitude to life and optimism. Inexhaustible source of life energy, that is me, Olga :) I am very communicative person and can easily find common language almost with all the people. As I can listen and hear, that is very important in friendship and marriage. I can be sentimental and romantic, as I am real woman.

About my partner

My man - mature and strong personality, wise and reliable, purposeful, active, cheerful, versatily developed, opened to all new. Support, care and tenderness towards me is also important! Sometimes I want to feel a weak woman in strong man hands…As here we say woman should not be strong, but loved. He should be active person and easy going. Would be super great if he would love camping and rest on nature, support me in my hobbies or at least not be against them