User ID: 202141
41

Russian single girl Gulsina

Residence: Kazan, Russia
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Muslim 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Sport: fitness, swimming, yoga 
Music: I love music very much (different on the mood), I adore to listen when someone plays a guitar or sings,  
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Gulsina's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Gulsina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am very cheerful, active and positive, go in for sports. I love actively travel, learn something new, love outdoor recreation. I love dances, I love to go to the theater, cinema, meeting friends. I love rest very much on the seashore: to swim, to play water badminton, to ride a canoe, simply to luxuriate on the sand. But also I very much love to gather in quiet winter evenings the all family around the fireplace, to watch movies, to read aloud books or to discuss last day.

About my partner

I very much want to find my second half, meet the Man of my dreams, with whom it would be desirable to carry out all life together. Together to make plans for the future, to achieve dream, to have many common interests. I want that he was for me everything - and a friend, and lover, and husband. I would like very much to make everything that my man was happy with me, to be always desired for him, because all my life I was waiting for just such a man. I want to devote myself to a family and the house, that everyone in it was cozy and warm and always it would be desirable rather to come back home.