User ID: 205193
26

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Luhansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Dentist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Sports and Travelling  
Favorite color: White, Black, Yello, and Red 
Sport: Aerobic, Fitness . swimming, Wally ball  
Music: Western, Classic, Tradition  
I spend the weekend ...: Walk, cooking,visit friends.,Theater, Musium. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Love , Marriage

About me

By my nature, I am tender, kind, romantic woman, also passion and energetic. I am cheerful, open and communicative person. I try to enjoy each day of life. I like learning new things and developing my personality. Travelling and dancing is my passion. I have seen many beautiful places in Ukraine and want to see our wonderful world with future beloved. For me big pleasure to spend time on nature and riding horse. I like cooking and creating comfort, coziness at home. I am looking for beloved man whom i will give all my love, passion and tenderness!

About my partner

I am looking for kind, caring, reliable, sincere and honest man. I am not looking ideal, I'm looking real man! For me age is not important, because I look deeper- on your life views, feelings, thoughts and actions. I need man, who will find happiness with me in simple things like morning kiss, walking together hand by hand, romantic evening. Is this about you? Then do not hesitate, write me.) I hope to find real love soon. Let us build our happiness here and now!