User ID: 209278
29

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Traveling, all sports, did I mention traveling? 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: diving 
Music: Romantic, classical 
I spend the weekend ...: to read books 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (14)
   
Confidential (5)
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

Romance in my heart and a lot of love in my soul. I'm a real woman who loves the intrigue, but do not play games. I think that if the attitude is really happy, strong, and it is based on true love, the partners want to start a family . I think it is never late to try something new in your life. I am a very sociable person, and I have lots of friends. My friends say that I am a tender girl, but a ray of passion burns in my heart. They also say that I can be a soul of any company, and people respect me. What can I say about myself? I think that I am a joyful and cheerful girl. I am brave and I am not afraid of new experiences.

About my partner

I would like to find a man with whom I will be happy, I am not a simple girl. What I value most of all in a man, is how he treats me. I want him to be honest with me because I cannot stand lies. I appreciate it if a man is intelligent and educated. I hope my future husband will be an interesting and strong person. I would like that the man do not forget about me and has always been in touch for advice. Always find a way to a girl and maintain. Because in life there are different, and the love will be strong between us.