User ID: 209893
22

Ukrainian single girl Juliya

Residence: Starobelsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: cashier at the bank 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat and dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, singing, active life  
Favorite color: red,blue,green 
Sport: fitness ,ride bikes,running,play badminton. 
Music: all music, depends on mood)))  
I spend the weekend ...: spend time as active as I can)))) with friends, parents ,listen music 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Juliya's Exclusive Photos (18)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Juliya for password. This option is free
Selfies (4)
To view these photos ask Juliya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship and marriage

About me

Every girl is a separate little world. Countries and cities - it is her character .Oceans and seas - this is her thoughts.My priorities in life - family. I am happy when I can take care of other people. I am a hardworking and energetic woman, easy to make decisions, and always strive for victory. I'm always optimistic about life, and I think if something happened it is only for the better. I like nature and have picnics near the liver, late or in the forest. The most beautiful place is the lake in mountains surrounded by forest) Also I like to play badminton. May be some day we will play together after our picnic ;)

About my partner

I want a real openhearted man, who will always be with me in severities and in the happiness. Who will protect and support me no metter what happen. He should be kind and strong at the same time. Who will trust me and who will share with me his feeling, i want him to trust me and be not only husband and lover but a friend too