User ID: 210916
20

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna 's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Confidential (5)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

About me

I am already ready for serous relationship for a long time. Despite my age I am a clever girl with a good mind and kind funny personality. I value good features in people such as positive outlook on life, respectful attitude and kindness, loyalty and clever mind. I enjoy the idea of serious relationship and marriage. I would look forward for romantic dates with my man and I am also ready to move to him and come to him to spend life together. My family would also be happy if I find my partner.

About my partner

I look for a kind and nice relationship with my man. I am a simple and kind-hated girl so I am sure we need to enjoy simple things and find happiness in every day. I lack the sweetness of love and the feeling that a person you love will never leave you. I like romantic things and walks with my man, holding hands and sharing a nice kiss sounds amazing also. I enjoy cooking at home so I would gladly prepare something tasty and get on a picnic with my beloved. I like to be with a foreign man as I feel that his mentality is closer to mine and I like when a man treats a woman with kindness and respect.