User ID: 211446
23

Ukrainian single girl Yuliia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: administrative director 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat Tom 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading, music, dances, sports, hand-made 
Favorite color: yellow 
Sport: jogging, fitness 
Music: popular, alternative, house 
I spend the weekend ...: reading, cleaning the house, spending time with friends, outside 
Been abroad: yes, Turkey 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Yuliia's Exclusive Photos (10)
 

Aim of acquaintance

new friends, relationship, marriage

About me

I am very active and positive. I like spend my time in the circle of my family. Family is the most important for me! And i know that I am really ready to create my family now. I am ready for true love. I am always is open for communication. I will be glad to meet new people. By the way, I am very romantic lady, I promise that you won't regret meeting me here.I am a serious lady, who wants to meet a person who won’t play games. As a wife I think I will be caring and loving. I will devote my life to my future husband and children.

About my partner

My future husband must be a smart, handsome and positive person. I will be glad if my lover will have a good sense of humor, if he will be honest and responsible for his words. I want to feel safe near him. Our relationships will have no limits, no boundaries and barriers. I am looking for a man who will care about me, who will be able to be near me in difficult moments of my life. I want to see serious, strong, honest man near me. I know that there is no ideal man, but I don't need an ideal one, I just need real one.