User ID: 211861
24

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Belly dancer 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: rarely 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I love oriental dancing and belly dancing, as well as floristics, management and management 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: I go for yoga, do active dances, skate 
Music: I like oriental and modern music, I also listen to my moods 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend a lot of time with my beloved daughter. We walk to the park for fresh air, occasionally I go to the cinema 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I dream to meet my man for life

About me

I am a gentle and fragile Ukrainian girl who loves a lot of attention and сommunion, I like to communicate with clever and kind people. Since my childhood I had a lifelong dream of dancing and I learned to dance belly dance professionally. My talent is opened for all positiv people, it brings me self-confidence.Аlso I do floristry and make beautiful gift bouquets of fruits, vegetables and flowers. In real life, I am cheerful person, I like to walk in the rain, read in a quiet garden or park historical literature, poems by Shakespeare, Homer etc.

About my partner

I woud like to see beside me a strong confident man with very beautiful eyes and a bright smile from which I will have a good mood. The main thing for me that he should be a good man who gives to me love, care and support that I really need. He should be strong and manful, with good sense of humor and posytive.I hope to find a serious relationship, thats why I'm looking for a decent man on this dating site. I hope my dream will become reality soon