User ID: 217789
32

Russian single girl Julia

Residence: Moscow., Russia
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: yoga instructor 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cats and dogs squirrels chipmunks. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sport fishing. Cycling. ballet. yoga. 
Favorite color: red black white green purple. 
Sport: yoga. the gym. I'm on the basketball and volleyball. 
Music: love the classics and I love classic rock. 
I spend the weekend ...: just spend it at home, or hanging out with friends. 
Been abroad: Yes I was abroad. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Julia 's Exclusive Photos (27)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage love family life. a serious relationship.

About me

my name is Julia. on this Dating site. I signed up for that. it's hard to find men. I don't know what my problem is. but in real life I can't meet her man. I am Russian girl I live in Moscow. nowadays it is very difficult to find a decent man. actually I don't like your city. I want to move to somewhere in the village. I want to live in a quiet place. to Ukraine was but nature. I love nature. love animals. up to 15 years. I lived in the village. then my family was forced to move to live in Moscow. I have a very calm nature. I'm not happy with myself. I'm also not happy with her figure. and the rest. I am quite satisfied with himself.) least I'm sure to create warmth and comfort in the family

About my partner

my man should be calm, balanced. but when we're alone, I wish he was cheerful exuberant romantic passionate. it's okay if it will be with a little weirdness. love the humor!