User ID: 220578
23

Ukrainian single girl Valeria

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Create the new clothes 
Favorite color: Color of win - red 
Sport: Ex-gymnast 
Music: All types. Music lover :) 
I spend the weekend ...: Do my hobby 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Valeria's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

new impressions from life and from something else.. :)

About me

I am a cheerful girl. I'm Ex-gymnast in sports. I love to laugh and this give others a ray of happiness and to charge them with energy. Now I am a clothing designer. I like to conjure a miracle. I also representative of any other clothes. Very often I go on the podium and show these wonderful things. It inspires me. Maybe you'll be my inspiration :) Can you help me? I must admit that I have a charming personality, I think I can show you, if I get the chance!

About my partner

I would like to meet a man who can enjoy a walk in the park with me, hand in hand. I want to find a man who wants to travel the world with me, maybe it's you? :)) I look forward to seeing a bright man, to share his life, which I can not stop to admire and marvel, to give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and self-confident person, with a passion for life, true man and a gentleman, gentle and caring, who will embrace me and carry in their hands. I have a lot in my life, but above all I want to create a strong family, to grow our family tree and make my man happy. Write to me, I have great pleasure to answer you!