User ID: 22409
29

Ukrainian single girl Dasha

Residence: Alchevsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: seller 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: fashion, belly dancing, latin dances, karaoke, singing, collecting dolls, cooking, animals 
Sport: gym, fitness, swimming, cycling, Latin dancing, hiking 
Music: all kinds of music 
I spend the weekend ...: I am always on the way, I like to be with the ones I can feel comfortable , easy and happy - with my family and friends, I like spending time at the lap of the nature, play sports, have BBQ, go to the lake when it is summer time, to have long walks when  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Dasha's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, marriage

About me

I wish you could be here right now, so we may just look into each others eyes, to smile and to talk about all the things we want)) but... Dear, I am positive, optimistic, active, I am cheerful and joyful. I know that life is not a fairy tale, but it is always about an attitude and I think it depends on you and if you want to be happy. I am a happy person and I have a lot of love, care and passion in my heart and I want to share it with a special person.

About my partner

I want my man to be open-minded, honest, romantic , strong and decent. I value a good sense of humor, kindness and readiness to compromise and understand - it is impossible to build strong relationship without it. My man should be ready to real relationship, to marriage, he shouldn't be afraid of love family life. but at the same time I want us to be able to be like kids sometimes - to have fun, do silly things, like playing snow balls, screaming while playing computer games)))