User ID: 230689
22

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Reading, dancing, history 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: gym 
Music: Pop, classik 
I spend the weekend ...: Watching TV, spend time with my friends 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Inna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Romantic relationship, friendship, family.

About me

If somebody ask me what is the most important thing in this life for me, I’ll answer, that it’s happiness and smiles of my dearest people. I’m not a little girl and I realize, that nothing can be more expensive than love and care, so I’m not among that women, who dream about diamonds and gold, no. There is always special atmosphere of happiness inside of my home. I like to invite guests and organize pleasant holidays. I usually wake up every morning with a smile on my face, because luck comes in the doors of positive people, do You agree with me?

About my partner

I need a caring, loving, smart and kind ONLY ONE MAN with me! A man, with whom i will be able to talk about everything, with whom we will share all our dreams and thoughts, in whose arms i will lose myself. I'm looking for my soul mate. I would love to meet a man, who knows that life is not always a party, but even quiet times can be special. I would travel the world for the right love; I just need to find him. Ukrainian girl meed love, hope you help me)