User ID: 236025
34

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: staff manager  
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am afraid there wont be enough space for placing the whole list of the things I like doing but will mention just the most important: creating comfort at home, spending lots of time with my son (trying to do my best for him not to grow into “mummy’s boy”), swimming (do that twice a week on a regular basis) dancing (and not in a nightclub but take it more as a sport), travelling (dream of a trip for three (me, my husband, my son – sure if we have more kids they are included) to the Maldives) – so far have been to lots of places, cooking and helping those who are in need – all in all I am one total ball of fire and energy and boredom is not for me at all. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free
 

About me

I am a woman who made herself with her own hands – I am not boasting but am proud to achieve a lot with my hard work in this life – I managed to buy my own property here in Odessa, growing my son all by myself, having lots of friends, am totally skillful in different aspects, am sociable and love people – you will never find me absolutely sad or bored as I am always on the move. But with this said I dream of the moment of total silence between me and my man where we are nothing but a true paradise for each other.

About my partner

A man who strives for being better every day, a man who knows what he wants and moves to achieving his goals, a man who places his family above all, who is reliable and trusting and who treats me as an equal and above all LOVES me – God is witness I want to love and be loved in return with everything that follows.