ID: 236542
32

Ukrainian single girl Alla

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Doctor - pediatrician 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: I like traveling . Although I have never been abroad, I am sure that good pastime can be found and in Ukraine. I like to relax in the Carpathian Mountains... and I adore fishing and camping too! I am very active woman and I adore instrumental music, I am fond of doing anything what makes me feel satisfied and comfortable. 
Sport: ski 
Music: instrumental music, jazz, classical music. 
I spend the weekend ...: Spend time with my daughter, outside activities, gym, cooking, shopping, gardening. I also adore travelling and discovering new cultures and ways of life, sea and walking in nature, art and history. Sometimes I can be a bit little lazy and I can allow myself just to lying on the couch, watch some historical movie. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Alla for password. This option is free
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Alla for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I can describe myself as a trustful, emotional, calm, serious, friendly, sincere, patient, responsible, easy go and honest. All my friends say I am communicative, modest, sentimental, calm, democratic, reasonable, romantic woman. I spend a lot of time with my daughter, family and my close friends. I am sincere and open mind- I enjoy my job, and I think that I can continue doing it abroad. Family is very important for me and will be always on the first place!

About my partner

I am looking for kind and cheerful man to share love and passion. I do not need ideal man I need man with whom I will be happy. I need man with whom everyday will be shining. I need man with whom I will feel comfortable and happy.