User ID: 241852
32

Ukrainian single girl Katerina

Residence: Dnepr, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: consultant 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: swimming, cooking delicious food, painting 
Favorite color: green 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Katerina's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Katerina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, family

About me

Hey, if you are reading this information, you managed to make me a small gift - your attention. I will try to describe myself in a few words. I respect and appreciate everything my man does for me! I am a caring and gentle woman. I can say that I am purposeful lady and I have a good job. But I think having a family is much more important for ladies than to have a career.

About my partner

Hello, visitor to my profile. I hope that when I look, I will leave you only positive emotions, and you want to know me better. not looking for a special person here. I need a simple man with a loving and open heart for love. What can I say about the age of my elect? The fact that age is a figure about which you can find out how experienced an individual is and how much he can understand a woman. So looking for a mature man and who knows exactly how to give the girl his care. For me care is shown in support and attention. I do not demand financial support from me, not the main thing. If you are interested in love, and you have little value for me. interested in you.