User ID: 243806
25

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats, rabbits 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: photograph,active rest 
Favorite color: Red,yellow 
Sport: gym 
Music: alt.rock, pop 
I spend the weekend ...: going on sea, rest with a family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: fluent 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (12)
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am sociable, self-confident and cheerful young girl. I enjoy communicating with interesting and clever people that is why I have a lot of friends. I have got a sense of humor. I am kind and love children. I am a loyal person in love and friendship. I enjoy smiling and making other to laugh. I am charming and tender person. And all my tenderness and care I want to give my special man. As forme I never stop at nothing! I am kind, tender, easy-going, honest, optimistic and open for new experiences. I like nature, sea, mountains, green forests, blue sky and sunny days. I enjoy sport, travelling and cooking. My friends say that i cook delicious! I am ukrainian and we have very good kitchen.I want to try everything new in my live, exploring and enjoying. I adore dancing. It helps me to be in a good shape, more energy and good mood. I enjoy shopping, visiting cinemas, good dinners with my friends.

About my partner

I’m looking for a man who will show me that in the world it is possible to be happy. That real love exists. A man who will share with me all the happy and sad moments of our lives. And if you are this man – please contact me as soon as possible as I don’t want to lose you.