User ID: 243842
27

Ukrainian single girl Diana

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Fitness Trainer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like cinema and theatre. I am fond if reading classic novels, and poetry, philosophical quotations. Vacations on the seaside is the favourite type of holidays for me. I am fond of swimming, tanning. I dream to travel and explore new cultures. I am fond of cooking very and my crown dish is meat roll. I like horse riding. I enjoy picnics and outdoor activities. 
Sport: fitness, tennis, dancing, aerobics 
Music: I am fond of all kinds of music but don't like hard rock. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Diana's Exclusive Photos (16)
   
Bikini (4)
To view these photos ask Diana for password. This option is free
 

About me

I am cheerful, positive, wise and family oriented woman. I am not conflicted, I am intelligent, and smiling and beautiful. I like my own style, and I have good manners. I am well-bred and I have right life values. I am active and open-minded. My life credo is always going forward.

About my partner

I will be happy to connect my life with a strong, honest and family oriented man, who is not afraid of difficulties in life, who is ready to protect and love sincerely. I want to have such kind of relations in which I will feel a true lady, where I can know always that I will not be betrayed. I want to make beloved man to be happy with me every moment, and I know how to do it.