User ID: 245772
28

Ukrainian single girl Ksysha

Residence: Gorlovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: dancing, sport, photo 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: gum 
Music: rock,pop,classic.... 
I spend the weekend ...: I walk, read books, do useful things) 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Ksysha's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Ksysha for password. This option is free
Casual (13)
To view these photos ask Ksysha for password. This option is free
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Ksysha for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, love, marriage, friendship

About me

I am a good listener, my friends say that I am a very loyal, kind and sincere person. When I'm with someone, it's very important for me to know that this person is happy. If he is not happy, then I will do my best to bring joy to his life and spark a radiant smile on his face. Proximity is an important part of any relationship, and I think that we should always talk about things that bother us. I will never have any secrets from my loved one. I have a big heart and it can accommodate so much love. I believe that love is the most significant feeling in life and everything in this world consists of love. I believe that I can give a lot of love to a person whom I love and we will be able to create a strong family.

About my partner

I'm looking for a man who will fall in love with me and will love my whole life ... I will do my best so that our love lasts forever! I want him to be kind and understanding. The relationship between me and my lover should be based on trust, mutual understanding, desire, wild passion and hot love! :) My man should be with a strong character who is willing to help and support his family.