User ID: 24730
27

Ukrainian single girl Tatyana

 girl Tatyana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Lugansk region, Kremennaya, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am very interested in everything concerning the traveling. I like to watch TV shows about different countries and places of interest. 
Favorite color: turquoise (blue) 
Music: blues, jazz, instrumental, pop 
I spend the weekend ...: What I like to do in my spare time is closely connected with my mood. Sometimes I like to spend a quiet evening reading a good book, and sometimes I feel for doing some activities. I like to go for a walk, to dance, to have a nice picnic in the park, to g 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Tatyana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship leading to marriage

About me

When people get to know me better they find me as a very friendly and communicative person. I try always to stay positive no matter what happens in my life. If you will ask my friends about me, they would say that I am an open-minded, sociable, kind and ambitious girl. My parents, of course, would say that I am very responsible, loving and caring daughter. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh a lot, especially in a good company, because I think that our life is too short to pay attention to small everyday problems. I have a very romantic and passionate character.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who will be the same passionate as I am, the one who will inspire me and make me feel like I am the only girl on this planet for him! If you are caring, romantic, loving and interesting person, you should certainly write me! I don’t mind if the man I will meet has kids or were married before.