User ID: 248502
27

Ukrainian single girl Liudmila

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Translator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like studying something new very much, reading books and travelling. I adore active way of life and at the same time I love peace and quiet which I want to share with a man of my dream. 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: Dancing 
Music: I love ‚Äč different directions in music but most of all I like jazz, especially Frank Sinatra. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Liudmila's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

Aim of acquaintance

My dream is to find true love here, the man to whom I can present all my love.

About me

I am an optimistic person. I try to find something positive in every situation. I do not like to stop and try getting to know something new every day. I am a romantic person and I very like surprises. I try to make every day of my life full of pleasant events. I am sincere and honest person, I respect family values and traditions of other cultures. I am also very sociable person, I love sitting in and having a conversation with my friends.I appreciate every day of my life.

About my partner

I want to become the best friend, support and the greatest love for my man. I try to accept the people as they are, without trying to change them. I also expect the same attitude from my partner.