User ID: 255433
23

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: Veterinarian 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: My most favourite animals are dogs. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dansing, fitness, cooking. 
Favorite color: Blue, white, red. 
Sport: Running, Biking, walking in the fresh air. 
Music: I listen to different music. On mood. 
I spend the weekend ...: I walk in the park, I clean the apartment, I prepare to eat, I have a rest, I watch movies. 
Been abroad: USA, Europe. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (24)
   
Confidential (7)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Family life, marriage, love, friendship.

About me

I am very romantic and gentle girl. In my heart fire, and in soul of the romantic. I am purposeful, and I always try to achieve my goal. I am vigorous, cheerful and active. I like to read useful books, to listen to favourite music and to play sports. If you are still interested, write to me. I will be glad to communicate to you. Can at us more than the general.

About my partner

I very much hope that here I will meet the good friend, the reliable partner and the passionate lover. The real man has to combine all these qualities in himself. I am interested in the person with good sense of humour. It is very interesting to communicate with the man who has many-sided outlook on life. I look for the strong, reliable, kind, sincere man who will love me.