User ID: 255453
21

Ukrainian single girl Maria

Residence: Donetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: The logopedist, work with the speech at children. 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I love very much horses. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to sing, prepare, to solve puzzles, to read clever books. 
Favorite color: Blue, violet, red. 
Sport: I adore running, swimming, mountain walks, fitness, yoga. 
Music: I listen to new and old music. Everything depends on my mood, season and who is near me. 
I spend the weekend ...: I have a rest after work. I clean on the house. I try to have a rest outdoors or in the good company of friends. 
Been abroad: Yes, I was abroad. I have an international passpor 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Maria's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (8)
To view these photos ask Maria for password. This option is free
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Maria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romance, relationship.

About me

I like to be in good shape, to properly eat, eat fruit. I have no addictions. I love animals, I like to help them. I like to spend cheerfully time with friends, to dance. Sometimes I prepare dishes of other countries, I like to study other countries and cultures. My friends consider me friendly, sympathetic, purposeful and optimistical.

About my partner

Here I try to find something bigger, than just a relationship. I hope that you will be able to present me new emotions and impressions, which I never felt. I want that my man became for me meaning of life. I am sure that for the half I can be a muse. I will always support about the most difficult moments.