User ID: 256260
44

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: I work as the architect. 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: Small fishes and dogs. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sports, Dancing, Traveling. 
Favorite color: Blue, violet, red. 
Sport: Run in the mornings, track and field athletics. 
Music: I listen to all music. 
I spend the weekend ...: Walks on the park, on the night city. Carrying out days off with friends. 
Been abroad: No but I have dream to visit all aver the world.  
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find good communication, a further relationship and the excellent husband.

About me

Hi. I am very glad that you pay attention to me and now you will be able to learn about me more. Let s begin. I am a friendly and gentle woman, at me very well leaves to get on with people, I was never a pessimist and always trusted in the best. I like to smile and give the smile and love to people dear to me. I am open to new knowledge and I love very much to study something new, to try something new. I much what passed through and I well know what I want in the life and I am ready to make any efforts to achieve the objectives. Also I t forget about romanticism. I love very much moonlight walks and gentle embraces. And of course sweet kisses. I hope to you that will be pleasant as I look. I care as for the internal and external beauty. I am fond of fitness, I like to dance, listen to music, to float, outdoor recreation, walks and many other things. I such what I am.

About my partner

I will present happiness to the man and I will never disappoint him. I want that my man loved that to me it is expensive, and in exchange I will make him happy. The sense of humour and positive thinking is very important for me. I would like to meet the man of my dream here and to construct with him a strong family relationship. To live alone life for two and to rejoice with each other. If you are interested in our joint future, then write to me and I with pleasure will answer you.