User ID: 258612
35

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Manicure Master 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I enjoy being active, fit, healthy and positive. I like tennis, fitness, aerobics, and yoga. I have strong interest in art and history. I like theater, cinema and museums. I am alert reader. I like gardening, being on nature with. I enjoy healthy cuisine and cooking delicious meals. I enjoy walking in parks, listening to the classic and pop music. I am fond of traveling and exploring new cultures. My serious hobby and occupation is nail art and design. 
Sport: boating, tennis, volley ball, yogging, bicyling, horse riding etc 
Music: pop, radio, jazz, classical, piano, guitar music 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (10)
 

About me

I am kind, stylish, intelligent, spiritual woman and I look for a intelligent, and kind man for love and marriage. I am romantic. I am hard-working, responsible and creative in my profession, but kind, sympathetic, caring and loving with family and at home. I am fond of cozy home evenings. I like spiritual and interesting communication. I have good sense of humor, and honest character. I am sensitive woman with the deep inner world.

About my partner

I look for a man with the deep, spiritual and faithful family values. I would love to meet a man who will be my best friend, husband and life’s lover. I will be happy with a man with the cheerful and out-going character. I look for a soul mate with the patient and caring character, who will melt my heart and I will always feel the true Lady with him. I want to have relations with faith and passion inside.