User ID: 259894
27

Ukrainian single girl Nataliia

Residence: Rivne, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer and hairdresser 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: dancing and traveling 
Favorite color: Black, purple 
Sport: gym 3 times in a week 
Music: pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: spend good time with daughter and friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Nataliia's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Nataliia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Get married and find father for a child

About me

All my life since childhood I was dancing, dancing is my element, that is in what I feel like a fish in water. I regularly visit gym to keep myself in shape. I like to watch movies very much, especially to attend the premier in theaters. I prefer healthy food, love to cook and experiment. I can not imagine my life without traveling, I love to swim and sunbathe and of course do not forget about the outdoor activities and trips to the sights of the resort. And of course, like every modern woman, I don't indifferent to shopping, often to top up our daughter wardrobe fashionable things and accessories. I am sure that in the future, I will be very famous designer. I am a kind and cheerful person! I am romantic in heart. I like when I'm surrounded by beautiful and original people. Always glad to new acquaintances, and an unforgettable experience.

About my partner

I hope this site will help me to meet right man, man who will love me with all his heart and who will acdept me and my daughter. The picture about the ideal relationship with a man I drew in my head long time. The most important thing for me is relationships built on love, trust and understanding! I believe that the ideal relationship should start with period with flowers and candies, which should continue as long as possible. I want to love and be loved. I want next to me has always been a strong man's shoulder, I want to be confident in the future, I want my other half was my best friend and support in any situation. I want to be the best woman for my man in every sense!