User ID: 25990
28

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Rubezhnoe, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like cooking very much and like to learn new dishes. I have a lot of hobbies, but the most important of these is belly dancing. 
Sport: volleyball, basketball, tennis 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a very optimistic and friendly girl. I like to communicate with different people. I am a very kind person, that's why I have a lot of friends. I am well- built, to my mind. I can speak English not so good but I am sure that we will find common language with you. I am a very gentle girl. But, I can be different. As for my character I am cheerful, honest, and sociable. I have good manners and a sense of humor. I try to deal with people who are honest, polite. I am a very tender and attentive girl .You will be happy with me!

About my partner

I want to meet a man of my dream. I would like a gentle and strong man, optimistic, with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man to share good and bad moments. I think that attraction is not very important. I’m just a woman who wants to find love. He should love life as much as I do. Its difficult at this time to find it, if in using it l find love, l will be the most happy woman in this world. Are you there? I am waiting for you.