User ID: 261395
20

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Donetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: auburn 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: 2 cats, one grey and one ginger 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Dancing 
Favorite color: Dark blue, black and purple 
Sport: work out in gym 
Music: Pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: relax and spendtime with close friends and family 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Daria for password. This option is free
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Daria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Find my beloved future husband

About me

I'm a very romantic person, but it does not stop me from doing crazy things with someone I love. In my spare time I go in for sports, but most of all I am drawn to the stage, because I am a very creative person. I sing and dance. I also like cooking very much. Baked meat in Georgian is my crown dish. I have my best friend and we build our friendship from early childhood, so i know how to support someone who is closeto me, to give an advise and help in any situation. I am very opened person and i am ready for new adventures in my life, i want them to be full of great days and amazing and unforgetable nights.

About my partner

From my childhood, I felt myself protected by my Parents, so I like to feel weak despite my independent character. In this regard, I'm looking for a man with whom I will feel like after a stone wall. For such a man, I'm ready to give myself 100 percent. Share with him all the hidden things and live for him, bringing him joy. I am ready to give him all my heart anfd love, to experience with him both ups and downs, just to be a support for him. I have goals and plans for life, so I need support ... support for a beloved man! If you are just such, self-confident, smart, cheerful, sociable and with a good sense of humor, then welcome! I do not need an ideal !! I need a man, my second half and my best friend.