User ID: 264372
21

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kherson , Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Nurse 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: No 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: gym 
Music: Pop  
Been abroad: Yes  
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Love, marriage, happy relationship

About me

I would like to tell you something about me. Well ... where should I start. I`m just a simple woman from Ukraine looking for my beloved man. I neither smoke nor drink. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and I`m very sporty person. I visit a gym 4 times in a week and eat only healthy food but sure, sometimes I prefer some pizza or hamburgers either. I like to read some good books when I have free time, but such happens that I don`t have a lot of free time because of my work. I love to spend my time outside and play active games. Well ... would you like to know something more about me??? Ask me, don`t be afraid.

About my partner

I`m dreaming to meet a man who will treat me like a woman and never hit me physically. Can you handle that dear stranger? I hope for this. I don`t need any presents at all. I`m asking only for your love. This is everything I need. Inside beauty is very important thing for me, I don`t care how anybody looks on the outside, is you have warm lovely heart and clear soul, so don`t even hezitate to right me. I`m waiting for my Prince on this dating site ...