User ID: 26586
41

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

 girl Viktoria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: traveling 
Sport: billiard 
Music: Pop-rock 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

My main quality is loyalty. I think loyalty is a base of any relationships as love and friendship. I am a very well educated and intelligent woman. I have good manners and good sense of humor. I like to have fun but I am serious about my attention to meet a man to spend the rest of my life with. I will be the most caring and loving woman for my beloved one. I think love it is a flower and both man and woman have to take care of the flower in everyday life to improve this feelings. At this case, the flower will gladden their hearts lifelong. Traveling is the most favorite interest of mine. I would like to visit all counties of the world if I have such an opportunity. I want to ski in mountains, dive in the ocean, do rifting in fast river etc. I think there are so many amazing places at this world. It is always interesting to know more about different cultures and history. It would be great if my future husband will like traveling too. I also like reading, watching movies and playing bowling or billiard.

About my partner

He is an intelligent, tidy, reliable person with a good sense of humor. I admire a man if he is professional in his job.